fbpx

Contact us

Visit us

Lessebo Mill is located in a densely forested area right between large shallow lakes in the inland region of Småland. Please contact us to set up a meeting!

 

LESSEBO PAPER AB

Address: Storgatan 79 SE-365 33 LESSEBO

Tel: +46 (0)478-476 00

E-mail: 

Contact us

Agencies

Richard Banham

United Kingdom/ Ireland

+44 7708 16 24 57

Richard.Banham@lessebopaper.com

Sales team

Lessebo paper Carina Jensen

Carina Jensen

Export Sales

+46 (0) 70 399 08 13

Carina.Jensen@lessebopaper.com

Lessebo paper Agneta Fjellen

Agneta Fjellén

Sales

+46 (0) 70 522 76 18

Agneta.Fjellen@lessebopaper.com

Lessebo paper Peter Ekdahl

Peter Ekdahl

Market Support

+46 (0) 735 07 37 95

Peter.Ekdahl@lessebopaper.com

Lessebo paper Ebba Ingvarsson

Ebba Ingvarsson

Communication Manager

+46 (0) 735 39 09 19

Ebba.Ingvarsson@lessebopaper.com

Lessebo paper Anders G Karlsson

Anders G Karlsson

Customer Service

+46 (0) 70 650 40 93

Anders.G.Karlsson@lessebopaper.com