Contact us

Contact us

Contact us

Contact us

Contact us

Contact us

Contact us

Contact us

Contact us

Visit us

Lessebo Mill is located in a densely forested area right between large shallow lakes in the inland region of Småland. Please contact us to set up a meeting!

LESSEBO PAPER AB

Address: Storgatan 79 SE-365 33 LESSEBO

Tel: +46 (0)478-476 00

E-mail: market@lessebobruk.se

Contact us

6 + 11 =

Agencies

Stephen Hawkes

Australia / New Zeeland

+61 2 99 80 28 00

Stephen.Hawkes@elof-hansson.com.au

Max Peters

Benelux / Germany

+31 114 32 21 87

Maxpeters@premiumpaper.nl

Michael Kihlgren

France

+ 33 146 40 73 80

Commercial@efp-chavassieu.com

 

 

 

Alexandros
Villiotis-Egloff

Greece

+30 21 096 00 900

sales@egloffpapers.gr

Stig Nordberg

Spain/ Portugal

+34 93 302 30 30

Stig.Nordberg@ekmangroup.com

Frank Sutterlin

Switzerland/ Central East Europe

+41 61 272 45 72

Frank.suetterlin@premium-papers.ch

Lars Forsberg

United Kingdom/ Ireland

+44 1476 58 51 55

Lars.Forsberg@lessebobruk.se

Richard Banham

United Kingdom/ Ireland

+44 7708 16 24 57

Richard.Banham@lessebobruk.se

Sales team

Carina Jensen

Export Sales

+46 (0) 70 399 08 13

Carina.Jensen@lessebobruk.se

Agneta Fjellén

Nordic Sales

+46 (0) 70 522 76 18

Agneta.Fjellen@lessebobruk.se

Peter Ekdahl

Baltic Sales / Market Support 

+46 (0) 735 07 37 95

Peter.Ekdahl@lessebobruk.se

Johanna Waldorsson

Market Support

+46 (0) 735 12 95 31

Johanna.Waldorsson@lessebobruk.se

Ebba Ingvarsson

Communication Manager

+46 (0) 735 39 09 19

Ebba.Ingvarsson@lessebobruk.se

Anders G Karlsson

Customer Service

+46 (0) 70 650 40 93

Anders.G.Karlsson@lessebobruk.se