fbpx

Contact us

Visit us

Lessebo Mill is located in a densely forested area right between large shallow lakes in the inland region of Småland. Please contact us to set up a meeting!

 

LESSEBO PAPER AB

Address: Storgatan 79 SE-365 33 LESSEBO

Tel: +46 (0)478-476 00

E-mail: market@lessebopaper.com

Contact us

Agencies

Stephen Hawkes

Australia / New Zeeland

+61 2 99 80 28 00

Stephen.Hawkes@elof-hansson.com.au

Alexandros
Villiotis-Egloff

Greece

+30 21 096 00 900

sales@egloffpapers.gr

Frank Sutterlin

Switzerland/ Central East Europe

+41 61 272 45 72

Frank.suetterlin@premium-papers.ch

Lars Forsberg

United Kingdom/ Ireland

+44 1476 58 51 55

Lars.Forsberg@lessebopaper.com

Richard Banham

United Kingdom/ Ireland

+44 7708 16 24 57

Richard.Banham@lessebopaper.com

Sales team

Carina Jensen

Export Sales

+46 (0) 70 399 08 13

Carina.Jensen@lessebopaper.com

Agneta Fjellén

Nordic Sales

+46 (0) 70 522 76 18

Agneta.Fjellen@lessebopaper.com

Peter Ekdahl

Baltic Sales / Market Support 

+46 (0) 735 07 37 95

Peter.Ekdahl@lessebopaper.com

Ebba Ingvarsson

Communication Manager

+46 (0) 735 39 09 19

Ebba.Ingvarsson@lessebopaper.com

Anders G Karlsson

Customer Service

+46 (0) 70 650 40 93

Anders.G.Karlsson@lessebopaper.com